Brew Glitter® can be used in all beverages!
Brew Glitter® is the original edible glitter for beer, cocktails, wine & any other beverage! From whiskey to champagne, from beer to lemonade, our glitters are perfect for any drink! The only edible glitter that is vegan, gluten free, uses kosher ingredients and uses only FDA approved ingredients!
Click here to watch the full video!